1 CYP Cypriot Pound to ISK Icelandic króna


Last update : Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:27:29 +0000

1
Cypriot Pound
or 1 CYP to ISK: =
0.000000 Ikr
Icelandic króna
Exchange rate : 0.00000


Last update : Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:27:29 +0000

Cypriot Pound vs Icelandic króna. the last 10 days
Date Cypriot Pound Icelandic króna
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 CYP = 258.92000 ISK
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 CYP = 256.30000 ISK
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 CYP = 256.31000 ISK
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 CYP = 257.23000 ISK
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 CYP = 257.27000 ISK
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 CYP = 257.27000 ISK
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 CYP = 257.50000 ISK
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 CYP = 260.11000 ISK
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 CYP = 260.44000 ISK
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 CYP = 259.61000 ISK
Real-Time chart of CYP/ISK or (Cypriot Pound / Icelandic króna)
Cypriot Pound to Icelandic króna and Icelandic króna to Cypriot Pound
CYP ISK CYP ISK
5 CYP = 5.0000 ISK 5.0000 CYP = 5 ISK
10 CYP = 10.0000 ISK 10.0000 CYP = 10 ISK
20 CYP = 20.0000 ISK 20.0000 CYP = 20 ISK
50 CYP = 50.0000 ISK 50.0000 CYP = 50 ISK
100 CYP = 100.0000 ISK 100.0000 CYP = 100 ISK
300 CYP = 300.0000 ISK 300.0000 CYP = 300 ISK
500 CYP = 500.0000 ISK 500.0000 CYP = 500 ISK
1000 CYP = 1000.0000 ISK 1000.0000 CYP = 1000 ISK
Currency Converter
CYP