1 CYP Cypriot Pound to ISK Icelandic Króna


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:15:00 +0000

1
Cypriot Pound
or 1 CYP to ISK: =
270.870000 Ikr
Icelandic Króna
Exchange rate : 270.87000


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:15:00 +0000

Cypriot Pound vs Icelandic Króna. the last 10 days
Date Cypriot Pound Icelandic Króna
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 CYP = 263.29000 ISK
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 CYP = 263.29000 ISK
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 CYP = 263.31000 ISK
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 CYP = 263.56000 ISK
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 CYP = 263.56000 ISK
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 CYP = 263.46000 ISK
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 CYP = 263.70000 ISK
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 CYP = 263.71000 ISK
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 CYP = 263.73000 ISK
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 CYP = 262.85000 ISK
Real-Time chart of CYP/ISK or (Cypriot Pound / Icelandic Króna)
Cypriot Pound to Icelandic Króna and Icelandic Króna to Cypriot Pound
CYP ISK CYP ISK
5 CYP = 1354.3500 ISK 0.0185 CYP = 5 ISK
10 CYP = 2708.7000 ISK 0.0369 CYP = 10 ISK
20 CYP = 5417.4000 ISK 0.0738 CYP = 20 ISK
50 CYP = 13543.5000 ISK 0.1846 CYP = 50 ISK
100 CYP = 27087.0000 ISK 0.3692 CYP = 100 ISK
300 CYP = 81261.0000 ISK 1.1075 CYP = 300 ISK
500 CYP = 135435.0000 ISK 1.8459 CYP = 500 ISK
1000 CYP = 270870.0000 ISK 3.6918 CYP = 1000 ISK
Currency Converter
CYP