1 CYP Cypriot Pound to MDL Moldovan Leu


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:08:10 +0000

1
Cypriot Pound
or 1 CYP to MDL: =
33.315000 MDL
Moldovan Leu
Exchange rate : 33.31500


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:08:10 +0000

Cypriot Pound vs Moldovan Leu. the last 10 days
Date Cypriot Pound Moldovan Leu
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 CYP = 35.49300 MDL
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 CYP = 35.49300 MDL
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 CYP = 35.57700 MDL
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 CYP = 35.48600 MDL
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 CYP = 35.29400 MDL
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 CYP = 35.21100 MDL
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 CYP = 35.26000 MDL
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 CYP = 34.96800 MDL
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 CYP = 34.97100 MDL
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 CYP = 35.23700 MDL
Real-Time chart of CYP/MDL or (Cypriot Pound / Moldovan Leu)
Cypriot Pound to Moldovan Leu and Moldovan Leu to Cypriot Pound
CYP MDL CYP MDL
5 CYP = 166.5750 MDL 0.1501 CYP = 5 MDL
10 CYP = 333.1500 MDL 0.3002 CYP = 10 MDL
20 CYP = 666.3000 MDL 0.6003 CYP = 20 MDL
50 CYP = 1665.7500 MDL 1.5008 CYP = 50 MDL
100 CYP = 3331.5000 MDL 3.0017 CYP = 100 MDL
300 CYP = 9994.5000 MDL 9.0050 CYP = 300 MDL
500 CYP = 16657.5000 MDL 15.0083 CYP = 500 MDL
1000 CYP = 33315.0000 MDL 30.0165 CYP = 1000 MDL
Currency Converter
CYP